Contact Us - Íslandshótel

Contact us

Hotels

Hotels in ReykjavikPhone numberE-mail
Fosshotel Reykjavík+354 531 9000reykjavik@fosshotel.is
Grand Hotel Reykjavík+354 514 8000info@grand.is
Hotel Reykjavík Centrum+354 514 6000info@hotelcentrum.is
Fosshotel Baron+354 562 3204baron@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Lind+354 562 3350lind@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Rauðará+354 514 7000raudara@fosshotel.is
Hotels in North and EastPhone numberE-mail
Fosshotel Eastfjords+354 470 4070austfirdir@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Húsavík+354 464 1220husavik@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Mývatn+354 453 0000myvatn@fosshotel.is
Hotels in WestPhone numberE-mail
Fosshotel Hellnar+354 435 6820hellnar@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Reykholt+354 435 1260reykholt@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Stykkishólmur+354 430 2100stykkisholmur@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Westfjords+354 456 2004vestfirdir@fosshotel.is
Hotels in SouthPhone numberE-mail
Fosshotel Glacier Lagoon+354 514 8300glacier@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Hekla+354 486 5540hekla@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Núpar+354 517 3060nupar@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Vatnajökull+354 478 2555vatnajokull@fosshotel.is

Head Office

DepartmentsEmails & forms
Reservationsbookings@islandshotel.is
Corporate salessales@islandshotel.is
Meetings & eventsmeetings@islandshotel.is
Marketing & communicationsmarketing@islandshotel.is
Accountingaccounting@islandshotel.is
CareersExplore jobs
GrantsApply for grants
General inquiryinfo@islandshotel.is