For COVID-19 updates and information click here

Contact us

Hotels

Hotels in Reykjavik Phone number E-mail
Fosshotel Reykjavík +354 531 9000 reykjavik@fosshotel.is
Grand Hotel Reykjavík +354 514 8000 info@grand.is
Hotel Reykjavík Centrum +354 514 6000 info@hotelcentrum.is
Fosshotel Baron +354 562 3204 baron@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Lind +354 562 3350 lind@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Rauðará +354 514 7000 raudara@fosshotel.is
Hotels in North and East Phone number E-mail
Fosshotel Eastfjords +354 470 4070 austfirdir@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Húsavík +354 464 1220 husavik@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Mývatn +354 453 0000 myvatn@fosshotel.is
Hotels in West Phone number E-mail
Fosshotel Hellnar +354 435 6820 hellnar@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Reykholt +354 435 1260 reykholt@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Stykkishólmur +354 430 2100 stykkisholmur@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Westfjords +354 456 2004 vestfirdir@fosshotel.is
Hotels in South Phone number E-mail
Fosshotel Glacier Lagoon +354 514 8300 glacier@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Hekla +354 486 5540 hekla@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Núpar +354 517 3060 nupar@fosshotel.is
Fosshotel Vatnajökull +354 478 2555 vatnajokull@fosshotel.is